October 2, 2022
WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 live stream: How to watch online tonight and card

It is time to watch WWE Hell in a Cell live streams online, but we enter with a big question mark hovering over one of tonight’s main events. Cody Rhodes has been reported (by Dave Meltzer) to have a torn pec injury from weight training. He may still work the match, but that’s no light injury.

• Date: Today (Sunday, June 5) • Start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST • Kickoff show time: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. BST • Watch in the U.S.: Peacock (opens in new tab) • Watch everywhere else: WWE Network (opens in new tab) • Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN (opens in new tab) 100% risk free

Tonight’s show, though, looks less like a regular PPV (we’ll never get used to saying “premium live event”) and more like Sunday Night Raw. I mean, except for that match that was added on Friday night’s SmackDown: Happy Corbin vs Madcap Moss, Anything Goes. This seventh match makes one more than the six-match Hell in a Cell 2022. Still this show kinda feel like another afterthought PPV. Roman Reigns isn’t defending either of his championships, and neither are The Usos (though they just beat Riddle and Nakamura on SmackDown). 

The biggest match on the card, going by potential for what’s at stake, is the Raw Women’s Championship match. Bianca Belair is defending her title against both Becky Lynch and Asuka in a Triple Threat match. But we think this will play out much like the situation with the AEW tag championship at Double or Nothing 2022, with the champ getting a victory after the challengers weaken each other. Belair’s run is still new, and we’d think Rhea Ripley is the odds-on favorite for her next challenger.

» continue to Tom's Guide